¨Shadow Hunters Contest¨ # 155 Excellent shots, no casualties, many shadows

¨Shadow HuntersCommunity¨: It was designed with you in mind, a person who loves to take pictures of things that ¨project¨ a ¨shadow¨; That makes you a ¨shadowhunter¨


¨I love this community, for this reason, 10% of the post I have assigned as a beneficiary to¨ ¨ShadowHuntersCommunity¨:  


Source: Family Album


Beautiful things are happening in our home (¨Shadow HuntersCommunity¨), more and more people participate, we owe that to a whole team that is behind this community, and wished thank you @good-karma @ecency @shasta @nelinoeva @annephilbrick @melinda010100 @pixresteemer @ocd #archon @taskmanager


This photograph participates in the contest


Source: Family Album


I am very happy with the official ¨hunters¨ in my family; Gabriela and Ramiro are taking beautiful shots; My most deserved congratulations to them





Source: Family Album


Our city is home to many immigrants, especially Italians, which is the reason for seeing many structures throughout the city; Italians brought their knowledge of architecture to my city, that is why it is very beautiful and cozy



Source: Family Album


This ¨hunt¨ took place in my city with a ¨Nikon Coolpix B500¨, This was another beautiful walk through my city, I wish with all my heart it was to your liking


Source: Family Album



Source: 


Source:  vimeo-free-videos

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency