Entry For Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 157

Today I am presenting some pictures of a farmer. These are traditional pictures of rural Bangla. The farmers in our country work hard to grow crops. They like to work day to night. The traditional equipment is used by the farmers or the landowners who are not financially strong. They used the equipment to prepare their land to grow crops and this kind of scenario can observed in the rural areas. A few weeks ago when I was going to visit a natural place I was amazed to see a farmer working hard at the golden hour. I stood there and enjoyed the beauty of the scene and also tried to capture some nice images of reflection for you. For me, it was a reflection of hard work.

Thank you for reading ❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency