The shadows of my day off.- Shadow Contest


The shadows of my day off.



View of the park from the subway


My name is Jhonny and welcome to my blog, I like to make the most of my day off, both to rest, to enjoy and get to know the city, the first thing I do as soon as I get up is to put the coffee water to boil.


Today I bring you a day with me, I am going to take you to know a very beautiful place here in Medellín, if you have the opportunity to come to visit this beautiful city, come and meet it, I am talking to you, it is a very, very beautiful place , very big full in a lot of nature and of a lot of life my people.






Getting to this wonderful place is very easy, you just have to take the subway at the nearest station, then get off at the diagonal university station on the right hand side you will find the botanical garden, in front of you you will have the explora park Diagonally to the left you will have the north park and the planetarium at your back.






This is the botanical garden of Medellín Joaquín Antonio Uribe, it has an area of ​​about 13.2 hectares, it is a great living museum located in the heart of the city, the garden in a natural space where visitors can enjoy learning and delighting in the varied biodiversity of flora and fauna that has been protected for more than 45 years.



The entrance to this beautiful place is totally free and its hours are from Monday to Sunday from 9 am to 4:30 pm, there are aquatic spaces, walkways, most of the spaces are signposted, there are food sales and cafeterias, so good dare to visit Medellín, a beautiful city with many reflections and shadows.






H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency