~Entry for the Shadow Hunters Contest/SMASh Round 241

Beautiful brand new Monday everyone,
how's your weekend?

Wanna share to you my entry for this another new round of SMASh this week, Initiated by @melinda010100.

Every weekend me & my kids always go to the beach where they're father work. While walking under the sun, I'm so grateful lots of trees along the way shading us. Then I notice this shadows of the leaves from a germilina tree that looks like an art in the road. It leaves a beautiful pattern design, do you agree? So I Stop & snap!

Anyone can join in this contest guys. You can check it here @melinda010100/shadow-hunters-smash-contest-round-69fa22051da74
Happy shadow hunt again my Dear Hivers.
Have a good day & see you around. Thanks for reading!

Smile🙃
@jewelsofaura

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency