Entry for the Shadow Contest/SMASh ~ Round 291

Greetings from Philippines,

Hi! How are you all guys? Feeling good to participate again here in shadow hunting contest after so many months not being active. So here's my shadow hunt for this round.

The shadow of our daily companion in cleaning. And that is the rake, we called it kalaykay in our language. I took an hour ago while I'm in the middle of my cleaning near the shorelines here in private beach today.

It's weird and funny not to tell you this because there's a small voice whispering at the back of my head while raking.. telling "Hey! stop for a while and Take a picture of me, Come on! Look how awesome I am with my shadow!" Like Ok! LOL hahahha! So I did! The 2nd photo is the other angle.

Many Thanks to @melinda010100 for initiating this contest ๐Ÿ˜˜
Have a good day & See you around here guys!

Smile๐Ÿ™‚

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency