Photography #94: Shadow of my own image

Hello everyone, hope you are all good and safe. Today, I will share another aptitude of my photography in titled "Shadow of my own image".

img_0.41037505148205594.jpg

This photo was captured last year, December 13. I managed captured a shadow of my own image on top of this abundant plant.

img_0.6633423630190952.jpg

We visited Jacela's Garden, a new local tourist spot of Cariga. We went their to treat this little guy in the center of the second photo and to overcome his boredom by staying at home because of the spread of this Coronavirus.


The first photo in this post will represent as my entry to the Shadow Hunters Contest round 165 managed by @melinda010100.


That's all for now. See you again in my next photos to be shared.😊

Keep safe and God bless...

@jearo101



Picture was captured using my Huawei Nova 3i


P.S.
My aptitude in photography. If you like the photos I shared feel free to upvote and reblog my post. Thank you!!!πŸ˜‰πŸ™



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency