SMASh Contest -Round 297: The shadow of the railings and the long chair at the park



clpidyybz02nweqsz4sdodtvt_IMG20231127153453.webp

Hello Shadow hunters...

It's been awhile that I didn't have a chance to capture any shadows outside. So yesterday while we were at the Bayfront park with my elder sister Josephine and her husband, I've find a nice shadows. It's the shadow of the railings and the long chair at the park.

The weather was so freaking hot. The wind was so refreshing that we didn't feel the heat of the sun and it's because it's near at the sea. One of my fave place here that I can easily visit because it takes few minutes only from our house.

This is my entry to Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest- Round 297 by @melinda010100. That's all for tonight and it's damn cold here because it's raining here at Mindanao(Philippines). Thanks for dropping by and keep safe everyone🤗...

November 28,2023
9:43 pm
Tuesday
Philippines

The fighter mom,
@jeansapphire


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency