[ESP/ENG] Shadow Hunters Community Contest - Round 218

These days I have been doing some gardening work. The flowers are very pretty and I was surprised that in the middle of autumn they look so beautiful. Well, in my country, Chile, we are in the autumn season.
But what I really wanted to tell you is that among these plants came out a small insect, which went to land in a place where there was water.

And look at the nice picture I took of it, it made me laugh because its shadow is much bigger than the insect itself 😅.

Estos días he estado haciendo trabajos de jardinería. Las flores son muy bonitas y me sorprendió que en pleno otoño se vean tan hermosas. Bueno, en mi país, Chile, estamos en la época de otoño.
Pero lo que realmente quería contarles es que entre estas plantas salió un pequeño insecto, que fue a posarse en un lugar donde había agua.
Y miren la linda foto que le tomé, me dio risa porque su sombra es mucho más grande que el propio insecto 😅.

IMG_20220507_223345.png
image of my property

It looks like I drew the shadow with charcoal pencil, I loved it, I don't know about you 🤷🏻‍♀️.
Well I'm one of those people that in the simple sees the most charming.

Parece que dibujé la sombra con lápiz de carbón, me encantó, no sé ustedes 🤷🏻.
Bueno soy de esas personas que en lo simple ve lo más encantador.

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4LTWDLdrmv3D93YAhL6ZNRRfZ8Jb9PmUUH3fTCDqf6QMyg9rJRxEMeAipHweuvLQM1cfWMPoEA1BpNcTcv82ubuG4h6zU3RVPHETCLGv2iqVdm4orW.jpeg
banner by @ivycrafts

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency