My Entry In Shadow Hunters Smash Contest Round 330

Hello to my Shadow Hunters Community! Welcome to my post. In this post, I am going to share the best images of shadows. I hope you will like my collection of shadows.

The first shadow is my entry shadow in the contest.

When I captured this wonderful shadow, the cows were coming in a row on the road.

The next two shadows are the shadows of the back side of a beautiful mosque.

The third shadow is a shadow of a beautiful shadowy tree.

The fourth one is the shadow of green a herb.

The fifth shadow is of a V-type tree...

The next shadow is a shadow of a beautiful bridge.

The next one is the shadow of a pipe.


The next one is the shadow of a green hern. We call it Sar in our language. I do not know what is its English name.

Now I am sharing the last two beautiful shadows of unwanted herbs. These herbs grow in numbers in our areas.

This is my today collection of shadows. I hope you enjoyed my post.

Thank you so much.
All the pictures were taken by me using my Samsung Mobile A31 Snap chat app.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency