My Entry In Shadow Hunters SMASh Contest Round 327

Hello to my Shadow Hunters Community. Shadow hunters smash the contest round 327 has been started. I want to congratulate @melinda010100 Mam for initiating such a nice contest.

Today I am going to share some amazing pictures of shadows. The first shadow is my entry into the contest.

The first shadow is the shadow of one of the old pedestal fans. Yesterday I took this wonderful shadow. I hope you will like it.

In the afternoon I went to the open fields and I came across a beautiful tree. I took a picture of the shadow of it.

Nature is quite abundant in our village. When I was walking in the open fields, I came across another beautiful tree. I decided to take a picture of its shadow. I hope you will like it.

The next shadow is the shadow of an unwanted herb. We call it akra in the Urdu language. I do not know what is its name in English.

Unwanted herbs are in abundance in our village. We get plenty of wood from these herbs. The next three shadows are of beautiful green herbs.

Now I am sharing a shadow of our fruitful tree which I grew a few years ago.

The last shadow is the shadow of mine.

All the pictures have been taken with my Samsung Mobile A31.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency