By The Beach | Entry For The SMASh Contest Round 303


My family and i went to the beach for lunch in one of our family gatherings. After eating, we went near the beach side to play with the water and took this photo. This is me and my 3 sisters having fun at the beach. We were supposed to form the letters L.O.V.E but judging from the photo, i don't think we succeeded. I didn't brought a swimwear with me so i spent the whole afternoon watching my family swimming. Anyhow i enjoyed watching the view of the sunset and the beach. It was a day full of fun and treasured moments since we rarely go to the beach as a family.

Thank you dearest @melinda010100 for hosting this contest. This is actually my first time, definitely not the last, entering the shadow contest.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency