Reflections At The Fancy Stairway (Reflection #110)



clgf3aprz01li9rszfucm6bo0_IMG_20230405_180833.webp
clgf3annp01m73xsz8tl67tpv_IMG_20230405_185044.webp
clgf3b0mx01fq0isz05g3bvio_IMG_20230405_180849.webp

April 13, 2023

I was exploring Mei Foo last Wednesday, the new place where I currently live, and I came across a building where banners of restaurants were displayed at the entranceway. I was looking for the cafe that was advertised on the banners, but I couldn't find it.

The fancy interiors of the building astounded me as I ascended the stairs. It has glass walls, and the reflections reminded me of @olgavita's #ReflectionContest. This staircase, I must say, is ideal for photoshoots. I snapped a photo of my reflection since I found the location stunning.

IMG_20230405_180808.jpg

Even the stairs and lights look fancy, aren't they? This stairway is leading to a Chinese buffet restaurant. The restaurant occupies the whole place as I didn't see any other restaurants on this floor. Probably on the other side. By the fancy look of it, I could tell that it was an expensive buffet restaurant.


This blog is my entry to Reflection Contest 110. If you have some good reflections out there, you can submit them to Shadow Hunters Community.

Here are the rules of the contest.

🔅Tell us something about your Reflections using at least 50 words in ENGLISH (in one language) to describe your entry picture. It is important! If you write in other languages, you can use any translator to add the description in English to your post.
🔅To increase your chance to win, please include more than one photo in your post.
🔅 It should go without saying that the photo must be your original work. NEVER use photos you find on the Internet. No plagiarism, please!
🔅 We can accept ONLY ONE entry per person in each round. Please be fair to everyone and do not enter from more than one account.
🔅The title of your post should make clear that it is your ~ Entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest.
🔅 When you create a post with multiple reflection photos, you should state which one is your entry, otherwise the first photo will be assumed.
🔅 The participating photo should be the first publication in HIVE (please do not participate in a number of contests with the same pictures).
🔆Please use 👉 #Reflections as one of your first 5 tags.


That's all for today's blog. Thanks for stopping by.

FUkUE5bzkAZT3HzV5tJDiU2ik81PCd4JCyhWnRcDN8XJsVFY3UNB8DCXDhCdbKLssUZHyzgV8BMivE5JBKjj6Z1mXGKEa2poFtSmgk8UUkkrURjvkmRJDTSPWo525rjc3ZyuTfsicGv3jrGn5u45Mc3UzoYhkXFZRSLN.webp

20230205_232024_0000.png

Join her on her quest for self-discovery and wanderlust. If you like her content, don't hesitate to upvote, drop a comment, reblog, and follow for more wonderful adventures.

You can also reach me on my socials and let's be connected:

•Facebook
•YouTube
•Twitter
•noise.app
•read.cash


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency