Entry for the Shadow Contest/SMASh and another day with a Companion

Hi Hiveians! This is my entry to the "Show me a Shadow" AKA the "SMASh" contest by Shadow Hunters. A big thanks to @melinda010100 for starting it! 😀

A trip to the beach with the relaxing sound of the waves always comes to the delight of my ear. The photo of me below will be my entry. Which was taken at one of the sunny beaches of Acapulco. A place filled with good vibes and the refreshing breeze to spread it, there lies a shadow beneath my feet, to greet.

20230328_160802.jpg

It says hello!
Have you ever said hello to your own shadow as a kid? Or/and played with it? It is something everyone has done before and this reminds me of the good times again. :)

20230328_160613.png

Thank you for viewing my post, I hope you enjoyed it and enjoy the rest of your day!

hr.png

Please like, share and comment below, let's make this world a better place! 😄😄😄


beetoons-sig.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency