This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Shadow Hunters SMASH Contest-Round 341//Shadow Hunters SMASh Contest-Round 341[ESP/ENG]

Feliz tarde. Hoy les traigo mi sombra de la ronda 341.
En una salida de una tarde, cuando llegamos a un restaurante. Al pasar por la entrada, veo una jardinera muy bonita y tenía una seria de palmeras. Y fue en ese momento cuando vi para el piso que había la sombra completa de todas las palmas que había en la jardinera y fue cuando me dije esta sombra me sirve para la

Happy afternoon. Today I bring you my shadow from round 341.
On an afternoon outing, when we arrived at a restaurant. As we passed by the entrance, I see a very nice planter and it had a series of palm trees. And it was at that moment when I saw for the floor that there was the complete shadow of all the palms that were in the planter and it was when I said to myself this shadow serves me for the round 341.

image.png

Gracias por visitar mi blog
Las fotografías fueron tomadas con mi celular Tecno Spark

Thank you for visiting my blog
Photos were taken with my Tecno Spark cell phone
DeepL