Shadow Hunters SMASh/Contest Round 213: My shadow.

Hello beautiful people of #ShadowHunters, happy Thursday, I hope you are well, I had you a little abandoned by the university and my work, but I'm back, I hope not to abandon you anymore. Very grateful to our friend and coordinator of this beautiful community @melinda010100. If you want to contest, here is the link: @melinda010100/shadow-hunters-community-contest-smash-2d65a8644f79b

This is my entry:

I took this photo of myself a long time ago, it was 2:00pm, I had my purse carrying it on one side, I found the shadow cast on the tile floor of my workplace very interesting. I used to take my cell phone to work, unfortunately now I can't because of the horrible crime, but I will try to take pictures in other places that are safer.

Hola gente bella de #ShadowHunters, feliz jueves, espero se encuentren bien, los tenía un poco abandonados por la universidad y mi trabajo, pero ya estoy de regreso, espero no abandonarlos más. Muy agradecida con nuestra amiga y coordinadora de esta bella comunidad @melinda010100. Si deseas concursar, éste es el enlace: @melinda010100/shadow-hunters-community-contest-smash-2d65a8644f79b

Ésta es mi entrada:

Esta foto me la tomé hace mucho tiempo, eran las 2:00pm, tenía mi bolso cargándolo en un lado, me pareció muy interesante la sombra que se marcaba en el piso de baldosas de mi lugar de trabajo. Antes llevaba mi celular al trabajo, lamentablemente ahorita no puedo porque la delincuencia e desató horriblemente, pero voy a tratar de sacar fotos en otros lugares que sean más seguros.

IMG_20220302_135527.jpg

Text and photo are my authorship. Photo taken with my Xiaomi Redmi 8. Text translate with DeepL. Banners created with PicsArt Gold.

Texto y foto son de mi autoría. Foto tomada con mi Xiaomi Redmi 8. Texto traducido con DeepL. Banners creados con PicsArt Gold.

PicsArt_07-12-10.19.16.png

PicsArt_09-09-12.14.22.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency