Shadow Hunters SMASh/Contest Round - 207: My shadow.

Hello dear people of #ShadowHunters, greetings especially to our coordinator @melinda010100, I had abandoned the community, I will try not to abandon it anymore. If you want to contest this is the link.

My entry (shadow in the field):

My dad and I were going to the corral to see some cows, and well I noticed that our shadows had formed on the road. Then we realized that there was a stick, which was actually far away from us and yet its shadow was still visible. Me and my dad really liked this shadow.

Hola gente querida de #ShadowHunters, saludos especialmente a nuestra coordinadora @melinda010100, tenía abandonada a la comunidad, trataré de no abandonarla más. Si deseas concursar este es el enlace.

Mi entrada (sombra en el campo):

Mi papá y yo íbamos al corral a ver unas vacas, y pues me percate de que nuestras sombras se habían formado en la carretera. Después nos dimos cuenta de que había un palo, que en realidad estaba lejos de nosotros y aún así su sombra se veía. A mí y a mí papá nos gustó mucho esta sombra.

IMG_20220109_090914_1.jpg


Text and photo are my authorship. Text translated with DeepL. Picture taken with my Xiaomi Redmi 8. Banners created with Picsart Gold.

El texto y la foto son de mi autoría. Texto traducido con DeepL. Foto tomada con mi Xiaomi Redmi 8. Banners creados con Picsart Gold.


PicsArt_07-12-10.19.16.png

PicsArt_01-11-07.32.30.jpg

PicsArt_09-09-12.14.22.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency