SHADOW HUNTERS/SMASh CONTEST~ROUND 315

Hello everyone, welcome to shadow hunters/SMASh contest round 315. Happy new month to you all.

My first shadow picture, is for the contest entry.

Today I woke up sound and decided to clean up my environment. Everywhere was bright and sunny, I noticed a reflection of shadow from my window and I rushed towards it, cause it was looking nice and lovely, then took a picture of it, in other to participate in this week contest.

Secondly, I hunted a beautiful shadow from the door, when I was about going outside to rake the floor. I saw this shadow that comes with a reflection.

Lastly; After everything, I dropped the rake at a conner and I saw an amazing shadow that come with a design of straight lines on the tiles floor. This was so great, I wasn't able to resist the shadow, that's why I took a shot of it.

Those are some shadows I hunted today.

Thank you for going through my post.

Special thanks to: @melinda010100

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency