MY ENTRY TO SHADOW HUNTER/SMASh CONTEST ROUND ~313

Hello everyone, I hope you all are doing great. I'm so happy to share with you my entry to shadow hunter/SMASh contest.
On this very day, I woke up early, the day was very bright and sunny. So I decided to take a walk into the street and shadow hunt.
In this entry my first shadow post is for the contest entry.

Stepping out from my compound I saw this beautiful shadow reflecting from the iron and pillars of the church. So I took a picture it.

secondly

I saw this amazing shadows, from cars packed in line. It was looking so nice, that's why I took a shot of it.

thirdly

As I was still going in search of shadows, I saw this great umbrelize shadow from a woman with an umbrella. That's to show how the day was very bright and sunny.

fourthly

I saw this beautiful shadow from a Napa pole, so took a picture of it.

#fifthly

I was so tied, and I wanted to buy a bottle of water. When I was about, approaching the shop, I saw a shadow from a small stand full of provision, its was looking so amazing. I decided to take a shot o it.

lastly

I decided to visit my brother in his shop, and have some rest. Then I saw a shadow reflecting from his bill board then I snapped it.
Let me say today was just all about shadow hunting.😉

Thanks for going through my post.

I hoped you love my shadow hunting.

Thanks for your support and upvote.

Special thanks to: @melinda010100

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency