Shadow Hunters Contest - Round 166

After a few very hard weeks and very disconnected between my new job and the change of house I am here again!

Adapting to so many changes has not been easy at all, but during the last weeks I have continued hunting for shadows and reflections :)

This week I share with you a shadow in the place I like the most in my new apartment: The balcony!

balconyshadow.jpg

I know, it may seem stupid, but when you don't have a place at home to go out and breathe and have the sun, you really appreciate it...

And as I spend time outside at some point the shadow on the railing reminded me that I had not participated in the Shadow Hunters Community for too long.

But... I'm back !!!

Keep Happy and...
Keep Hunting!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency