Shadow On The Bus Terminal : Entry To Shadow Hunters/ SMASh Contest Round 314

Greetings To All Readers!!

_________________________________________

☘️ Welcome to my blog Everyone.☘️

________________________________________
Hello Shadow Hunter Community!!

My whole day spent in travelling today. I went to visit my Grandparents Home. It's better to say my maternal uncles home because grandma and grandpa are not alive. I decided to travel in public transport Metro Bus because Mom and my cousin was also with me. It wasn't possible for three of us to ride on a bike.

This image is my entry to "Shadow Hunters SMASh Contest Round 314"

The shadow was captured on the Metro Bus Terminal. I wanted to get some better clicks bit ladies was along with me so I randomly click these pictures.

I wanted to go on small tour today with my cousin in Evening but I have to rush back to home with Mom. It spoiled my mood a bit but I am happy :)

Metro Bus is an important public transport service of my city. Thousands of passenger travels in Metro Bus. It is safe and affordable. We need more projects in our country for public welfare.

If you would accept my humble efforts to capture shadow around me :) If you want to know more about Shadow Hunters SMASh Contest tap here.

That's all what I wanted to share for my today's blog.....

_________________________________________

Thank You For Reading My Blog

_________________________________________

Please don't forget to upvote, reblog, comment and subscribe.

_________________________________________

This is 100% Original Content.

Images used in this picture are designed by author otherwise source and credited.

________________________________________

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency