Shadow Hunter Contest - Round 122 - Show me a shadow.

sombra de lentes, zuchini, zarcillos, delineador 021.jpg

A new week started in Shadowhunters. This contest is an initiative of my friend @melinda010100 and this week's judge will be @annephilbrick.

sombra de lentes, zuchini, zarcillos, delineador 022.jpg

cb4af242_o.jpeg

If you want to join in the fun, here is the link that will take you to the rules you must follow:

@melinda010100/shadow-hunter-contest-round-122-show-me-a-shadow

sombra de lentes, zuchini, zarcillos, delineador 023.jpg

A couple of weeks ago, when I was taking the photos for the #alphabethunt contest, I placed my glasses on the table and noticed that it made a nice shadow lengthening the lenses of my glasses.

sombra de lentes, zuchini, zarcillos, delineador 025.jpg

966473a8_o.jpeg

So I said: why not? After all, I am a Shadowhunter.

Photo with effect using Cartoon.pho.to from https://cartoon.pho.to/es/

mi nombre.gif

banner de hive.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency