This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 88



cl9k1o55d00aj0wkc90vpbefy_20221008_154021.webp
cl9k1pb9g00a70pkcg80u3ehb_20221008_154015.webp
cl9k1qdfk009r0ikc5abcah28_20221008_153929.webp
cl9k1s3tq00ao0wkc4gnn73fw_20221008_154908.webp

Hello dear hunters. It's been a while since I put on my uniform as a researcher and hunter of reflections, but today I bring you some good catches that I found around my temporary home in Colombia.

It rains a lot here, almost every day and it even hails. After these rains there are many puddles of water where buildings, plants and anything that is close to these puddles are reflected.

In the first photo you can see how a residential building and a large tree are reflected, it was what caught my attention to take the photos.

You can also see in the last photo the reflection of a cyclist in a small puddle on the street.

I hope you like my reflections today and I hope to continue hunting good reflections of everything. If you want to participate I encourage you to do so, I leave you the publication of the contest so you can read its rules, it's easy:

@olgavita/reflection-hunters-contest-round-88

It never hurts to say that all the photos are mine, taken with my Samsung A12 cell phone in Bogota, Colombia.

Traduccion al Español:

Hola queridos cazadores. Hace tiempo no me ponia mi uniforme de investigadora y cazadora de reflexiones, pero hoy les traigo unas buenas capturas que encontre al rededor de mi casa temporal en Colombia.

Aqui llueve muchisimo, casi todos los dias y hasta cae granizo. Luego de esta lluvias quedan muchos charcos de agua donde se reflejan los edificios, las plantas y cualquier cosa que este cerca a estos charcos.

En la primera foto pueden ver como se refleja un edificio residencial y un gran arbol, fue lo que me llamo la atencion para hacer las fotos.

Tambien pueden ver en la ultima foto el reflejo de un ciclista en un pequeño charco que habia en la calle.

Espero les gusten mis reflexiones del dia de hoy y espero seguir cazando buenos reflejos de todo. Si quieren participar los animo a que lo hagan, les dejo la publicacion del concurso para que lean sus reglas, es facil:

Nunca esta de mas decir que todas las fotos son mias, tomadas con mi telefono celular Samsung A12 en Bogota, Colombia.