Shadow of the white swan |Shadow Hunters / SMaSh Contest - Round 294

While selecting photos for the Feathered Friends by @nelinoeva community photo contest, I came across photos of a swan with excellent shadow in shallow water.

It happened in May of this year, in Belarus on Lake Naroch. I walked along the shore of the lake, enjoyed the picturesque views of the surrounding area, and sometimes took photographs.

A lone swan swam not far from the shore. I came closer to the water and the swan headed towards me.

In my opinion, this photo would be suitable for three competitions at once: “reflection hunters”, “show me a photo of a bird” and “shadow hunters”))

When the swan swam closer to the shore, its shadow became clearly visible in the shallow water.

I tried to get close to the swan, but it hissed in warning. Heeding the warning, I took a few photographs and, leaving the bird alone, continued my walk along the shore of Lake Naroch.

This is my entry for the photo contest Shadow Hunters / SMaSh Contest - Round 294 by @melinda010100
Camera: Samsung Galaxy A10
Location: Belarus, lake Naroch
Friends, thank you very much for your attention, see you soon.
Best regards @irvet

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency