Maine Coon cat and her reflection | Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 152

Hello, friends.
Today is Saturday, it's cat photo day on Hive, Caturday, so in Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 152 by @olgavita, the cat will take part.

This is my daughter's Maine Coon cat named Red. The cat Red loves to look in the mirror. It seems to me that she considers herself the height of perfection and goes to the mirror to enjoy her appearance. When I came to visit my daughter, the cat Red came out to meet me and show herself to me.

Maine Coon Red turned 5 years old last December and is already a fully grown and mature cat. In addition to the mirror, the cat Red loves to look out the window so that it is convenient for her to watch the street; my daughter put a cat house on the windowsill.

When the cat gets hot, Red lies down in the cool washbasin sink and occupies it completely. At this time, people have to be content with a sink in the kitchen.

Despite its large size (or maybe precisely because of its large size), it is a very friendly and calm, I would even say phlegmatic cat.

The first photo is submitted for participation in the photo contest Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 152 by @olgavita
Camera: Nikon 1 S1, Samsung Galaxy A10
Location: Russia, Siberia
Friends, thank you for your attention, see you soon.
Best regards @irvet

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency