It Is My Entry To Shadow Hunters Contest- Round 232


Hola, comunidad, después de pasar bastante tiempo sin publicar me estoy reactivando hoy a Hive. La sombra que cacé ayer me pareció muy grata. Había tomado antes unas bastante interesantes de bicicletas solas, pero esta, con el ciclista en la bici, me gustó mucho, así que barre todas las anteriores y tom{e dos de este motivo que me gustó bastante. Espero que a ustedes también.


Hello community, after spending a long time without posting I am reactivating today to Hive. The shadow I caught yesterday seemed very pleasant. I had taken before some quite interesting bikes alone, but this one, with the cyclist on the bike, I really liked, so I sweep all the previous ones and take two of this motif that I quite liked. I hope you do too.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency