Reflection Hunters Contest 35th - The tree shadow

How was your day? How are you! Hope you are in good health and keep following the health protocols. After joining the Shadow Hunters community, I wanted to enter the Reflections contest that was organized by @annephilbrick a few days ago.

img_0.9463582753242383.jpg

Maybe I'm almost too late to enter my photo entry in this contest. I was able to take a photo of a shadow on a rice field that reflected from the water of a ditch when I wanted to control the water into my rice field. Currently the water discharge is very thin because in recent days it rarely rains.

Bagaimana harimu? Apa kabar! Semoga kalian dalam keadaan sehat dan tetap mengikuti protokol kesehatan. Setelah bergabung di komunitas Shadow Hunters, saya ingin mengikuti kontes Refleksi yang diselenggarakan oleh @annephilbrick beberapa hari lalu. Mungkin saya hampir terlambat untuk memasukkan entri foto saya dalam lomba ini. Saya sempat mengambil foto bayangan sebuah yang ada di pematang sawah yang terpantul dari atas air sebuah parit ketika saya ingin mengontrol air ke sawah saya. Saat ini debit air sangat menipis karena dalam beberapa hari ini jarang terjadi hujan.

"Wherever there is light, look for its shadow. That shadow is me.""If you face the light, the shadow will always be behind you."
Anais NinSukant Ratnakar


Which photo will be my favourite? That's the photo I'm going to take tomorrow." – Imogen CunninghamIn photography there is a more subtle reality, so that it becomes more real than reality.” – Alfred Stieglitz
PHONEGRAPHYSTREET PHOTOGRAPHY

img_0.3749718254571701.jpg
Career woman who owns her own business with online sales. The world of photography (Landscape, Model, and Street Photography) is a hobby and i feel very happy when i can capture it in the best photos results. Phobia of heights but i love adventures such as tracking and camping. The world of crypto currency and blockchain is a new experience for me and I really want to deepen my knowledge about it.



It's not a gift that you give, but your support is the most beautiful gift God has ever given me. Let's grow together on HIVE. Thank you dude!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency