Show me a shadow contest/smash round 326.

Hi everyone,

We have continued our shadow hunting this week on a new contest/smash round 326. It's quite amazing seeing all the beautiful shadow hunts in this community. Many of the shadows appear like the real objects, that's awesome 👍.

Thank you so much to all the community members of shadow hunters community, hunting for shadows on weekly basis. Here we go again as many times as possible. Enjoy my hunts.....😂😂.


These shadows are my submission for this contest/smash round 326.

These are my other shadows for this contest/smash round 326 for this week.

Thank you lovely people in this community and all around hive ecosystem.

Please come and comment on my post and keep coming, i appreciate you all.

Thank you very much @melinda010100 for all the wonderful and consistent works you and your team members are doing for all of us in this amazing community, God bless you all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency