Show me a shadow contest/smash round 302.

Hello people,

We are still in celebration mood for the Christmas, today actually is the last day of the year 2023, by 12 midnight it will become exactly 365 days of this year and we will all see it fold up back to where it came from, we will then have and face a brand new year of 2024 filled with goodness mercies and favours of all kinds,

So Friends, welcome in advance to a brand new tear rubber 2024, with out any scratches of all kinds, our lives will surely move forward i pray, amen.


this is my shadow submission for the contest

This is the shadow of the house of an elderly woman in our neighborhood, i was hunting for shadows when i saw her's, it attracted me i then snapped it with my Tecno spark 8 phone camera, the picture is mine.


this is my own shadow, as i was coming back from an errand under the hot afternoon sun, i decided to snap myself seeing it was a very outstanding shadow 😂 then decided to showcase it again but it's not my contest shadow submission


this is another shadow i snapped, being the shadow of a half wall of one village house fence


this again is my own shadow, i just love my shape here, 😂

Thank you so much for stopping over to check on my blog, you will soar beyond measures as we are soon stepping into a brand new 365 blissful year.

Thank you, especially @melinda010100
And all your teammates, you guys deserve some hugs, thank you for how far you guys led us this year 2023, all your efforts are recognized, have a happy new year in advance, see you all over there and across 2024.

All pictures are mine, i took them with my Tecno spark 8 phone camera .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency