Shadow me a shadow, shadow Hunters Contest/smash Round 313

Hello my people and everyone in this awesome community, im very glad to be here again, for some time i have been away, not writing because i have been terribly busy and sorrowful, running around for the burial of my lovely and dear mother, which finally took place on the 22/02/2024 at my village, I have been sorrowing, it has affected me in many ways because it was not long she became sick and was treated but one of the days she just ended her usual morning prayer, lay down again on her bed and died, we could not talk again because before i could get to where she resides, it was another story like the dream of the night but it has finally became a reality, o well,

Now i thank God because everything went fine, all plans were executed, God granted us traveling favour to all our guests and ourselves, im quite thankful to God, everything went successfully well,

I have come back to perform my duties in this community, thank you everyone especially our community leader @melinda010100 and her great team for keeping this community very valuable and strong.

Ok... Here are my shadow submissions for this contest,


These are two empty wine bottles and their shadows


This is my own shadow as i was coming into the house.

These are my shadow contest presentations.


This is the shadow of an African kitchen chair.


These are the shadows of motorcycles and their riders staying at a place.


This is the shadow of an old car packed in one spot.

Enjoy my presentations, Thank you all for coming around, we move....

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency