Four Bikes & A Truck - SMASh #214

Hello, magandang buhay everybody :)

It's a beautiful day here in our side of town and we are out of our cave for a little adventure. Hmmm... it's so nice to smell and feel the coolness in the air! Such a bliss!

Anyway, before I get lost let me get to today's intended topic, haha. I have been meaning to send in my participation for the SMASh contest but I was distracted with other things. I am just happy that the challenge is a weekly event so now is my chance.

I was in town November last year to pick up my pre-ordered laundry and cleaning stuff when these shadows were captured. It was late afternoon and the sun was bright which made the displayed motorbikes cast some interesting shadows.



I was inside the local PC (Personal Collection) branch waiting for my orders being packed when glancing out the glass door, the bike shadows caught my eyes and so without wasting a moment, I went out and clicked, clicked hehe!



I remember I also snapped some shadows of the door while I was inside the PC shop but I must have deleted them already from my phone.

On the way home, I noticed this truck's shadow on the road. Also the word "HEAVENLY" that was boldly printed on its mud guard caught the attention so I immediately took a snap.



And there goes my entry to the Shadow Hunting Contest Round 214 by @melinda010100. Do check it out and hop in if you have not already done so.

Thank you and I wish you a fantastic weekend :)

All photos are my own. 090422/12:10PH


Smile... laugh often... love more... be happy and grateful ALWAYS!

FarmGirl writes from their little kingdom in the mountains of PHL.
She muses mostly about life, adventure/travel, nature, food, coffee, gardening and random other things.
You can also find her on Read -o- Noise -o- Torum -o- Twitter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency