Fence Railings et al.


Hola hunters! Hope things are going well for every one of you. We had a busy Thursday going out and about and even came home late. I was completely out of the grid (offline) most of the day.

Anyhow for today, I'm sharing some shadows hunted in December last year when we visited the Bessang Pass Natural Park in the neighboring region (Ilocos Sur).

We arrived at the place just before 10 am and the sun was bright allowing us to take shadow photos. There were quite a lot of them and I remember sharing photographs of the stairway to heaven and also of a bit of fun here and there a few months ago.

These are shadows of the fence railings that enclosed a part of the park. We were inside the monument grounds when we noticed them. Thankfully, only a few people were walking around so we got some unimpeded shots. The perks of arriving earlier than the rest, hehe!


Believe it or not, I didn't realize until today that we got a few shadows of these ladies.😍


And I took this shot when I was on my way to the restroom. The shadows of the upper fence looked sexy, don't you think?😅


From there, we drove down for a few more hours to the beach where we enjoyed a stroll by the shore. The two photos below were captured from there. Thought of including them as a bonus, lol!


Caught the husband in a funny pose as he was about to start writing "Hive" in the sand.😂 Also in the photo is the shadow of the light post.


Photographs certainly make us remember things and I had a bit of fun reliving the memories of that day when I was selecting these captures.

This of course is my participation in Round 316 of the Shadow Hunters challenge by Melinda. Thank you and have a terrific day (or night) wherever you may be.


All photos are my own. 11042024/21:37ph

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
40 Comments
Ecency