iron monkey bar at park's open gym::Entry for the Shadow Contest/SMASh-190

Namaste🙏 Friends, I am sharing shadow images for entry to the #shadowhunter ’s contest-190, Thanks to @melinda010100 ma'am for giving me this opportunity to participate in his awsome contest.

I took some shadow images of iron monkey bar at park's open gym adjecent to my society. In our city area most of the govement park having open Gyam, no restriction is there any one can use it for fitness purpose.

Now sharing here snaps of it, which is clicked form my Samsung mobile phone's camera. Hope you all will like it.

This first image is for contest.....
main_shadow.jpeg

shadow2.jpeg

shadow3.jpeg

Thanks to @ecency for providing best platform to post/write blogs.

Regards,
@idea-make-rich
#hellohive
#hive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency