Bicycle rider's shadow::Shadow Hunters Contest-Round 204

Namaste🙏 Friends, Now i am sharing Bicycle rider's shadow images here, it is a contest entry at #shadowhunter ’s contest round -204.

I saw beautiful shadow images from my balcony, while my kid was riding bicycle.
I took lots of shadow images and sharing here few of good one.

Due to corona, kids are getting bored inside home. So i gave permission to ride bicycle in day time with mask.

Now days he is very happy to be with his favroute cycle.

We also play badminton in day time to spent our free time.

Images taken from my Samsung mobile phone's camera. Hope you all will like it.

saaa3.jpeg

saaa.jpeg

saaa1.jpeg

saaa2.jpeg

saaa4.jpeg

saaa5.jpeg

saaa6.jpeg

Thanks for visiting...

Regards,
@idea-make-rich
#hellohive
#hive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency