Show me a Shadows Hunters Contest Round 182

Happy and blessed Monday to the entire HIVE family, especially to the Shadows Hunters community, once again a pleasure to greet you and participate again in this contest thanks @melinda010100 for the opportunity.

Feliz y bendecido Lunes para toda la familia HIVE en especial a la comunidad Shadows Hunters, de nuevo un gusto saludarlos y participar de nuevo en este concurso gracias @melinda010100 por la oportunidad.

The truth is that the shade that I had chosen to show you was one that was in the place where I work, but unfortunately the phone had no battery left and I had to find another one. As the afternoon fell and I turned on the light bulbs, I noticed that the benches that we use to sit down at lunchtime give a beautiful shade, friends Hivers.

La verdad la sombra que había elegido para mostrarles era una qué estaba en el sitio donde trabajo, pero desafortunadamente el teléfono ya no le quedaba batería y tuve que buscar otra. Al caer la tarde y prender los bombillos noté que los banquitos qué utilizamos para sentarnos al momento de comer dan una hermosa sombra amigos Hivers.

I say goodbye for the moment but I promise to bring you the shadow I had chosen for the next contest, so let's continue supporting the Shadows Hunters community.

Me despido por el momento pero prometo para el próximo concurso traerles la sombra que tenía elegida, así que continuemos con el apoyo a la comunidad Shadows Hunters.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency