Show me a Shadows Hunters Contest Round 180

Happy start to the week for all the friends of the Shadows Hunters community, happy to participate in this new shadow contest.

Feliz inicio de semana para todos los amigos de la comunidad Shadows Hunters, contento de participar en este nuevo concurso de sombras.

As I already mentioned in a previous publication, since last week we are working again and both there and on the way I can get some good shadow to share it here with all of you. Now I was walking inside the house looking for wire and I opened a small wooden door and I immediately noticed that beautiful shadow that was reflected on the floor, I told myself I must photograph it and show it to you, I hope you like it and we continue to support this great Shadows Hunters community.

Cómo ya les comenté en una publicación anterior desde la semana pasada estamos trabajando otra vez y tanto allí como en el trayecto puedo conseguir alguna buena sombra para compartirlo aquí con todos ustedes. Ahora caminaba dentro de la casa buscando alambre y abrí una pequeña puerta de madera y noté inmediatamente esa linda sombra que se reflejaba en el suelo, me dije debo fotografiarla y mostrárselas, espero les guste y continuemos apoyando a esta gran comunidad Shadows Hunters.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency