Shadows Hunters Contest Round 170

Have all the Hivers friends a great and blessed Sunday, I am very happy to be with you again and especially with the Shadows Hunters community and participate in this new contest, let me tell you that before I really met you I was not aware of photographing some shadows that I got in my way, I saw them, I knew what they were there but I was not able to stop to appreciate the beauty of them.

Tengan todos los amigos Hivers un gran y bendecido día Domingo, estoy muy feliz de estar de nuevo con ustedes y en especial con la comunidad Shadows Hunters y participar en este nuevo concurso, déjenme contarles que antes de conocerlos de verdad no estaba al pendiente de fotografiar algunas sombras que me conseguía en mí camino, las veía, sabía qué estaban allí pero no era capaz de detenerme a apreciar la belleza de ellas.

This morning, for example, I went to an aunt to visit her and I observed something that immediately caught my attention and it was a curious shadow of the skeleton of an iron chair, which was reflected on the floor of the porch of her house.

Esta mañana por ejemplo fui donde una tía a visitarla y observé algo que llamó inmediatamente mí atención y era una curiosa sombra del esqueleto de una silla de hierro, la cuál se reflejaba en el suelo del porche de su casa.

When seeing it from the first impression and only in the shade it is difficult to know that it is a chair, of course it is necessary to cover it with the necessary material so that it fulfills its main function which is to give us the opportunity to rest after a day of work, talks with the family or simply enjoy and with her.

Al verla de primera impresión y sólo a la sombra es difícil saber que es una silla, claro falta recubrirla con el material necesario para que cumpla con su función principal la cuál es brindarnos la oportunidad para descansar luego de una jornada de trabajo, charlas con la familia o simplemente disfrutar de y con ella.

I say goodbye for the moment wishing you had an excellent weekend, while continuing to hunt shadows to share them here with all of you in this great community and hoping to participate in as many contests as possible, good luck to all and until the next opportunity .

Me despido por el momento deseando que hayan tenido un excelente fin de semana, mientras a seguir cazando sombras para compartirlas aquí con todos ustedes en esta gran comunidad y esperando participar en la mayor cantidad de concursos posibles, mucha suerte para todos y hasta una próxima oportunidad.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency