My entry to the Shadows Hunters Contest Round 172

Good afternoon to all the friends of the Shadows Hunters community wishing we all have an excellent and blessed week.

Muy buena tarde para todos los amigos de la comunidad Shadows Hunters deseando que tengamos todos una excelente y bendecida semana.

I want to thank again for this great opportunity @annephilbrick @ melinda010100 @traciyork @nelinoeva @galenkp @ good-karma @ ecency.com

Quiero agradecer nuevamente por esta gran oportunidad a @annephilbrick @melinda010100 @traciyork @nelinoeva @galenkp @good-karma @ecency.com

Today I bring you a photograph that I took in the place where we are working and I will tell you a small review, this Monday we had to empty an overfloor about 10 cm and then proceed to glue the ceramics.

Hoy les traigo una fotografías qué tome en el lugar donde estamos trabajando y les cuento una pequeña reseña, nos tocó este Lunes vaciar un sobrepiso alrededor de 10 cm para luego proceder a pegar las cerámicas.

When always finishing with a little clean water, the materials we used in this case were two construction buckets and a shovel, then I put them in a place where they would get a little sun so that they will dry as I did so I appreciated the shade , I quickly remembered the new contest and ran to find my phone and share the photos with all of you.

Al terminar siempre con un poco de agua limpio los materiales que utilizamos en este caso fueron dos baldes de construcción y una pala, los coloque luego en un sitio donde les diera un poco de sol para que se secarán a medida que lo hacía apreciaba la sombra, rápidamente me acordé del nuevo concurso y corrí a buscar mí teléfono y compartirlas las fotografías con todos ustedes.

I hope you like it and I say goodbye until the next Shadows Hunters Contest HIVE family.

Espero les guste y me despido hasta el próximo Shadows Hunters Contest familia HIVE.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency