Entry for the Shadow Hunters Contest Round ~ 312 SMASh

Happy and blessed start to the week to all Hivers friends again sharing here with the #ShadowHunters community and its weekly contests on this occasion the number ~312 also grateful to @melinda010100 for the opportunity to enjoy showing these great photographs.

Feliz y bendecido inicio de semana para todos los amigos Hivers nuevamente compartiendo aquí con la comunidad #ShadowHunters y sus concursos semanales en esta ocasión el número ~312 además agradecido con @melinda010100 por la oportunidad de disfrutar mostrando estas geniales fotografías.

Today I visited a friend at her house to chat about different work-related topics and some other personal ones; When I arrived, he invited me to take a seat and wait under an excellent Mango plant that he has in the patio of his house. While I waited a few minutes for him to make some coffee, I saw that near where I was there was a hammock hanging but it was just the only place. where the sun's rays entered and with great force but at the same time it allowed me to see the beautiful shadow that was reflected on the earth of said hammock.

El día de hoy visité a una amiga en su casa para charlar sobre distintos temas relacionados con trabajo y algunas otras personales; al llegar me invitó a tomar asiento y esperar bajo una excelente planta de Mango qué tiene en el patio de su casa mientras esperaba unos minutos qué hiciera un poco de café ví que cerca de dónde me encontraba había una hamaca colgada pero era justo el único lugar dónde los rayos solares entraban y con mucha fuerza pero a su vez me permitió ver la hermosa sombra qué se reflejaba en la tierra de dicha hamaca.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency