Entry for the Shadow Hunters Contest Round #236/SMASh

Happy start of the week to all happy to participate again here with the Shadow Hunters community and their weekly contests number #236 this time.

Feliz inicio de semana para todos contento de participar nuevamente aquí con la comunidad Shadow Hunters y sus concursos semanales el número #236 en esta ocasión.

As I have already told you and I will not tire of repeating it since I discovered this wonderful world, now I am attentive to everything that surrounds me, how, for example, I do this road several times a day since that is where I go towards the main road. This palm plant has been around for some time and it is now when I dare to photograph it and from different angles, I hope you like it and we continue to support this great Shadow Hunters community. Greetings to @melinda010100 for the opportunity to share another week together.

Cómo ya les he comentado y no me cansaré de repetirlo desde que conocí este maravilloso mundo ahora estoy atento a todo lo que me rodea cómo por ejemplo, este camino lo hago en el día varias veces ya que por ahí salgo hacia la vía principal. Esta planta de palma tiene ya algún tiempo y es ahora cuando me animo a fotografiarla y desde distintos ángulos, espero les guste y continuemos apoyando a está gran comunidad Shadow Hunters. Saludos a @melinda010100 por la oportunidad de compartir otra semana más juntos.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency