Entry for the Shadow Hunters Contest Round #217/SMASh

Happy Thursday Hivers friends happy to be able to participate again with the Shadow Hunters community and their weekly contests. Thanking @melinda010100 for the opportunity to share the shadows that I have had the opportunity to photograph.

Feliz jueves amigos Hivers contento de poder participar nuevamente con la comunidad Shadow Hunters y sus concursos semanales. Agradeciéndole a @melinda010100 por la oportunidad de compartir las sombras que que he tenido la ocasión de fotografíar.

img_0.20392052485002787.jpg

Continuing with the theme of going out and photographing the best shadows on the street, yesterday while I was going to pay for the internet service I saw that there was a shadow of a tree on the road which was cut down and only the main trunk remained. So at that time I didn't take the pictures but waited until I came back. But to my surprise, the street, which is, let's say, a little lonely, at that moment was quite busy and I didn't want to take too long and decided to only photograph the road and not directly at the tree since it was very close to the house and I didn't know how it might react. the owner since due to some robberies that have occurred recently they do not trust anyone.

Siguiendo con el tema de salir y fotografíar las mejores sombras en la calle, ayer mientras me dirigía a pagar el servicio de internet ví que había en la carretera un sombra de un árbol el cuál cortaron y sólo quedó el digamos tronco principal. Así que en ese momento no tomé las fotografías sino que esperé hasta venir de regreso. Pero para mí sorpresa la calle que es digamos algo solitaria justo en ese momento estaba bastante transitada y no quise tardar mucho y decidí sólo fotografíar a la carretera y no directamente al árbol puesto que se encontraba muy cerca de la casa y no sabía cómo podría reaccionar el dueño ya que por algunos robos que han ocurrido recientemente no confían en nadie.

img_0.7704296162545556.jpg

I hope you like my work and I will try my best to take more pictures of the shadows I find on the street.

Espero les guste mí trabajo y trataré lo más posible de tomarles más fotografías a las sombras que encuentre por la calle.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency