Entry for the Shadow Hunters Contest Round #286 SMASh

Once again sharing with you in the #ShadowHunters community and grateful to @melinda010100 for the opportunity to be part of this great family and participate in the weekly contests right now it's number #286.

De nuevo compartiendo con ustedes en la comunidad #ShadowHunters y agradecido con @melinda010100 por la oportunidad de formar parte de esta gran familia y participar en los concursos semanales ahora mismo toca el número #286.

I took these photographs of my hand last night while we had no electricity. With the help of my wife's phone, I turned on the flashlight she has and with my phone I photographed them from different angles so they look different. It's complicated but I always try not to leave the opportunity to publish even if we are in situations that are not very favorable for me; Greetings and remember to continue supporting these weekly initiatives to help the growth of communities.

Estás fotografías de mí mano las tomé anoche mientras no teníamos energía eléctrica con la ayuda del teléfono de mí esposa le encendí la linterna qué posee y con mí teléfono las fotografíe de distintos ángulos para qué se vean diferentes. Es complicado pero siempre trato de no dejar la oportunidad de publicar aunque estemos en situaciones no muy favorables para mí; saludos y recuerden seguir apoyando estás iniciativas semanales para ayudar al crecimiento de las comunidades.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency