Entry for the Shadow Hunters Contest Round ~ 254 SMASh

Happy weekend to all Hivers friends again sharing here with the Shadow Hunters community and the contests that week after week are part of our daily life; also grateful to @melinda010100 for the opportunity.

Feliz fin de semana para todos los amigos Hivers de nuevo compartiendo aquí con la comunidad Shadow Hunters y los concursos que semana trás semana forman parte de nuestra vida cotidiana; además agradecido con @melinda010100 por la oportunidad.

Yesterday Friday afternoon I attended the funeral of the mother of some friends, it is not close to the house, I had to walk for approximately 30 minutes to get to where I would leave, once the last goodbye was said, I said goodbye to them and started back but by a different way since we have up to three entrances and exits. Let's say that I returned through the main one that we use daily and I saw how shadows could be observed on the road; not only the walls but also the bars placed in the center and the tiles placed on top. What I liked most about the photographs is the semi-curve where it is located. It was not my main intention to take these photographs, but as a good hunter I had to be prepared and take advantage of all the opportunities that may arise.

En la tarde de ayer Viernes asistí al funeral de la Madre de unos amigos no es cerca de la casa tenía que caminar por aproximadamente 30 minutos hasta llegar dónde saldría, una vez que se le dió el último adiós me despedí de ellos y emprendí el regreso pero por otro camino distinto ya que contamos con hasta tres entradas y salidas. Digamos que regresé por la principal que utilizamos a diario y ví cómo en la carretera se podía observar las sombras; no sólo de la paredes sino también de las rejas colocadas en el centro y de las tejas colocadas en la parte superior. Lo más qué me gustó de las fotografías es la semicurva dónde se encuentra ubicada no era mí intención principal tomar esas fotografías pero cómo buen cazador tenía que ir preparado y aprovechar todas las ocasiones que se me puedan presentar.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency