Entry for the Shadow Hunters Contest Round 208 ~ SMASh

img_0.5511686265163437.jpg

Already finishing the work week being Thursday almost Friday, I took advantage of the fact that when I was sifting the sand to separate it from the stones and thus, when mixing it with cement, we use it to glue the blocks. So when I started the process I saw that beautiful shadow that was reflected and I wanted to share it with you the Shadow Hunters community and its weekly contest number 208 sponsored by my friend @melinda010100.

Ya terminando la semana de trabajo siendo Jueves casi Viernes aproveché que cuando estaba tamizando la arena para separarla de las piedras y así al mezclarla con cemento la utilizamos para pegar los bloques. Entonces al iniciar el proceso vi esa hermosa sombra que se reflejaba y quise compartirlo con ustedes la comunidad Shadow Hunters y su concurso semanal número 208 patrocinado por la amiga @melinda010100.

img_0.8604974245673451.jpg

This is a very useful tool, as you can see, since it allows us to carry out this sifting task much more easily. Although somewhat tired, I always take the necessary time to be here with all of you. Greetings Hivers friends.

Esta es una herramienta muy útil cómo pueden ver puesto que nos permite realizar mucho más fácil esa labor de tamizado. Aunque algo cansado siempre me tomo el tiempo necesario para estar aquí con todos ustedes. Saludos amigos Hivers.

img_0.41941915034044014.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency