Entry for the Shadow Hunters Contest Round #241 ~ SMASh

Blessed new week for all Hivers friends again sharing with everyone here in the Shadow Hunters community with their contests now number #241 thanking @melinda010100 for the opportunity.

Bendecida nueva semana para todos los amigos Hivers nuevamente compartiendo con todos aquí en la comunidad Shadow Hunters con sus concursos ahora el número #241 agradeciendo a @melinda010100 por la oportunidad.

In recent days I had the fortune to visit some friends who live in an apartment about 4 stories high, we were in the living room talking a little when my gaze focused specifically on a fence that protects the window and the beautiful shadow that projected on the floor, I like these photographs since they are noticeable and depending on the angle in which I am. Since if I am on one side it seems as if I were from the opposite and in a different way when I position myself on the contrary. I also liked the view a lot, it is very different to see everything from above. Greetings to all and let's continue to support the Shadow Hunters community with their weekly contests.

En días pasados tuve la fortuna de visitar a unos amigos los cuáles viven en un apartamento de unos 4 pisos de altura, estábamos en la sala hablando un poco cuando mí mirada se centró específicamente en una reja qué protege la ventana y en la hermosa sombra que proyectaba en el piso, me gustan estás fotografías puesto que en ellas se notan y dependiendo del ángulo en el cuál estoy. Puesto que si estoy de un lado pareciera como que estuviera desde el opuesto y de diferente manera al posicionarme al contrario. Además la vista me gustó mucho, es muy diferente verlo todo desde las alturas. Saludos para todos y continuemos apoyando a la comunidad Shadow Hunters con sus concursos semanales.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency