This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Entry for the Shadow Hunters Contest Round ~336 SMASh Shadows Of The Road

This Thursday morning, while I was walking to the place where I was going to cut my hair, I took a series of photographs of the sides and front of some neighbors' house, but I had to do it carefully because, as I have already mentioned, There are many who do not like photos of their homes being taken for any reason. How I first found a corner was what I photographed and as you can see, they are also clearly not very careful since there is a lot of garbage in the surrounding area, but well, these are things that we must improve as citizens and people who take care of nature. A few meters later I found a small gate located right in front of the house where I imagine the vehicle enters and exits.

En horas de la mañana de hoy Jueves mientras me encontraba caminando hasta el lugar dónde me cortaría el cabello tomé una serie de fotografías de los costados y el frente de la casa de unos vecinos eso sí tuve que hacerlo con cuidado porque cómo ya lo he comentado hay muchos a los cuales no les gusta por ningún motivo que se le tomen fotos a sus casas. Cómo primero me encontré una esquina fué lo que fotografié y cómo se nota también claramente no son muy cuidadosos ya qué en los alrededores tienen una cantidad de basura pero bueno son cosas las cuáles debemos de ir mejorando cómo ciudadanos y personas que cuidamos la naturaleza. Ya unos metros más adelante me encontré con un pequeño portón ubicado justo en el frente de la casa por dónde imagino entra y sale el vehículo.

So far my participation in the weekly #ShadowHunters community contest number ~336 on this occasion in addition to thanking as always @melinda010100 for allowing me to be part of this family. Greetings and blessings to all of us who work together every day to make our dreams and personal projects come true.

Hasta aquí mí participación en el concurso semanal de la comunidad #ShadowHunters el número ~336 en esta oportunidad además de agradecer cómo siempre a @melinda010100 por permitirme formar parte de esta familia. Saludos y bendiciones para todos nosotros qué todos los días trabajamos juntos para hacer realidad nuestros sueños y proyectos personales.