Entry for the Shadow Hunters Contest Round ~330 SMASh

A few days ago I took these photographs in Plaza Bolívar de Porlamar; since I had to carry out some personal errands and while I sat down for a while to rest I was also waiting for the person I had to talk to. I saw the shadow not only of the post but also of the three (3) lamps, which I could also notice and in the photographs the presence of many passers-by in the square can be seen. To finish, I photographed with the zoom of the phone the shadow that was reflected in soil.

Desde hace unos días qué tomé estás fotografías en la plaza Bolívar de Porlamar; puesto qué tuve que realizar algunas diligencias personales y mientras me senté un rato a descansar además esperaba a la persona con la qué tenía qué hablar. Ví la sombra no sólo del poste sino también de las tres (3) lámparas lo qué también pude notar y se ve en las fotografías la presencia de muchos transeúntes por la plaza, para finalizar fotografié con el zoom del teléfono la sombra qué se reflejaba en el suelo.

I say goodbye but not before thanking @melinda010100 for the opportunity to belong to the #ShadowHunters community and its weekly contests on this occasion number ~330. Greetings and let's continue supporting with more publications since shadows are an important part of our lives.

Me despido no sin antes agradecer a @melinda010100 por la oportunidad de pertenecer a la comunidad #ShadowHunters y sus concursos semanales en esta ocasión el número ~330. Saludos y continuemos apoyando con más publicaciones ya qué las sombras forman parte importante de nuestra vida.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency