Entry for the Shadow Hunters Contest Round #237/SMASh

Greetings friends of the Shadow Hunters community here again sharing here with you and these weekly contests for this occasion number #237.

Saludos amigos de la comunidad Shadow Hunters nuevamente aquí compartiendo aquí con ustedes y estos concursos semanales para esta ocasión el número #237.

On this occasion I found myself walking around the area where I live and my gaze focused on a construction of a neighbor's house which has been stopped for some time for budget reasons, how can you see the beams are half finished and the Toggles look rusty, but what was interesting for me was the shadow that was reflected on the wall of another neighbor both from the toggles and from the stirrups of the beam. I say goodbye until next time, but not before thanking @melinda010100 for allowing me to discover this beautiful world of shadows.

En está oportunidad me encontraba paseando por el sector por dónde vivo y mí mirada se centró en una construcción de la casa de unos vecinos la cuál ya tiene un tiempo que está detenida por motivos de presupuesto cómo pueden ver las vigas están a medio terminar y las cabillas se ven oxidadas, pero lo interesante para mí era la sombra que se reflejaba en la pared de otro vecino tanto de las cabillas cómo de los estribos de la viga. Me despido hasta la próxima, no sin antes agradecer a @melinda010100 por permitirme descubrir este bello mundo de las sombras.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency