Entry for the Shadow Hunter Contest Round #226/SMASh

Once again sharing with the entire Shadow Hunter community and its weekly contests, now it's number #226 sponsored by @melinda010100.

De nuevo compartiendo con toda la comunidad Shadow Hunter y sus concursos semanales ahora toca el número #226 patrocinado por @melinda010100.

img_0.9824393126893097

For this occasion I bring you some photographs of shadows of vehicles that are probably parked in front of the house since there is just a store where we can buy groceries, so I wanted to try something different when I saw them there I told myself that I should do it because for me A little imagination is always good and thanks to the community I have been able to see the right things, honestly, I did not pay much attention to it, but they are part of the world. The first is from the door of one of them. Some are from the back of a vehicle and the others are from a complete one, I hope you like it and I say goodbye until another opportunity.

Para esta ocasión les traigo unas fotografías de sombras de vehículos los cuáles prácticamente se estacionan frente a la casa ya que justo hay queda un comercio en el cuál podemos comprar víveres, entonces quise probar algo diferente al verlos allí me dije que debía hacerlo ya que para mí un poco de imaginación viene siempre bien y gracias a la comunidad he podido ir viendo cosas las cuáles sinceramente no le prestaba mucha atención pero que forman parte del mundo. La primera es de la puerta de uno de ellos y las otras son de la parte trasera de un vehículo y las de uno completo, espero que les guste y me despido hasta una próxima oportunidad.

img_0.5520578819110786

img_0.8942163121767618

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency