Entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest Round #62

Good night Hivers friends happy to participate with you again here in the #62 Reflection Hunters contest sponsored by @olgavita.

Muy buena noche amigos Hivers feliz de participar nuevamente con ustedes aquí en el concurso #62 de Reflection Hunters patrocinado por @olgavita.

This afternoon when visiting a relative who has some health problems, I found myself talking to him near the kitchen and of course enjoying a good cup of coffee. So when I sat in the inn that is there I saw a reflection in the ceramic that recovers the inn; I saw how the window that is in that place was clearly noticeable with its corresponding protection and a large tree which does not allow the entry of such strong solar rays. I like it a lot because I don't go out with the intention of photographing anything in particular, I just take the opportunities that come my way.

En horas de esta tarde al visitar a un familiar el cuál tiene algunos problemas de salud, me encontraba hablando con él cerca de la cocina y por supuesto disfrutando de una buena taza de café. Entonces al sentarme en el mesón qué se encuentra allí ví un reflejo en la cerámica que recubre el mesón; ví cómo se notaba claramente la ventana que está en dicho lugar con su protección correspondiente y un árbol grande el cuál no permite la entrada de los rayos solares tan fuerte. Me gusta mucho porque no salgo con la intención de fotografíar nada en particular sólo aprovecho las oportunidades que se me presentan.

img_0.7290374970025449.jpg

It is worth mentioning that I took several photographs but since they all looked very similar, I decided to place only one in my publication so as not to make it so repetitive.

Cabe mencionar que tomé varías fotografías pero al parecerse mucho todas decidí colocar una sola en mí publicación para no hacerla tan repetitiva.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency