Entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest Round 26

Happy Thursday to all the Hivers friends, especially to all the Reflection Hunters within which I include myself.

Feliz Jueves para todos los amigos Hivers en especial para todos los Reflection Hunters dentro de los cuales me incluyo.

Today as I was walking to my grandmother's house I observed that a cousin had taken his car out of the parking lot where he keeps it for safety reasons. Looking more closely, I saw the reflection of a plant and a neighbor's house . To be honest, go easy on me, but when I got home I told myself and if he came down and photographed it, it must look good.

Hoy mientras caminaba a la casa de mi abuela observé que un primo había sacado su carro del estacionamiento donde lo guarda por razones de seguridad. Al mirar más detalladamente vi el reflejo de una planta y de la casa de una vecina. Para serles sincero pase tranquilo pero al llegar a la casa me dije y si bajó y lo fotografió debe de quedar bien.

Immediately I returned with my phone to share it with all of you, I hope you like it and if possible you can observe the fruits of the plant which, although they are not edible, are curious and how small is also very striking. Greetings and have a beautiful day 🤗🤗.

Inmediatamente volví con mí teléfono para compartirlo con todos ustedes, espero les guste y si es posible puedan observar los frutos de la planta qué aunque no son comestibles son curiosos y lo pequeña también llama mucho la atención. Saludos y tengan un hermoso día 🤗🤗.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency